PTA

Rattan PTA Board 
 President Carrie Butler carrieb56@gmail.com
 1st VP of Programs  Samantha Freeman safreeman1985@me.coom
2nd VP of Membership Stephanie Dolton harleysmomster@gmail.com
 3rd VP of Budget Lisa Ellis lisaoellis@gmail.com
Secretary Rebecca Aronow rebecca_aronow@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jennifer Whitted luck4jennifer@yahoo.com
Communications Sabrina Fuhr sabrina.fuhr81@gmail.com
Staff/Student Support Desuree Pistole desire_contreras@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Yoshanda Sims yoshanda.sims@gmail.com
Events Jera Domnitz jeradomnitz@yahoo.com
Arts in Education Susie Bibb susan.bibb@annaisd.org
Historian  Ruth Akana ruthtyra@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Aimee Winkley winkleya@gmail.com
 Environmental Awareness Shareese Rankin-Oglesby  reeseoglesby@gmail.com
 Fundraising Rachel Finnigan texaszimbo@yahoo.com
 Healthy Lifestyles  Rachel Rittenhouse firefly579@hotmail.com
 Legislative Action Shana Garlington sm.wagner2311@gmail.com

 Board Meetings Membership Meetings
 August 2  September 13
 September 6  November 15
 October 4  February 21
 November 1  April 11
 December 6  May 16
 January 3  
 February 7  
 March 14  
 April 4  
 May 2  

Upcoming Events

September 29 - Big Kahuna Fundraiser Kickoff
October 15 - Fall Fest
October 18 - Big Kahuna Fundraiser Ends
November 15 - Reflections Art Night
November 15 - Big Kahuna Delivery
February 4 - Sweetheart Dance
April - Spring Fundraiser TBD

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.